Start the #12Challenge with me today!

Thanks to the power of Home Depot we have been able to ensure a few special birds get fed well. We are reminded daily to ask ourselves “What matters most to you?” I appreciate my daughters’ fearlessness to learn how to hammer a nail into a few wood pieces for hopes of it transforming to a bird’s plate. People have heard my birdie-wake-up-call stories and I have to show my appreciation to those birds. They are entering Day 2 of the Hot Pepper food.

Click for the #12Challenge Twelve Ways to Wellness.

10547966_273405329511536_3423659208203774113_o

The Holistic Engineering Education Path, THEE Path, is my stab at showing my daughters the value of their and the universe’s creations together. Collaborative Efforts matter in creating a balanced environment that inspire solutions for wellness and innovation. | Join me for Live Streams of Freedom Radio| Click here to add our pages.

Leave a Reply

