Creating the Legacy and the Look!

You know it wouldn’t be right without making sure I was dressed in the finest for the beautiful Women of Pittsburgh that will be in attendance for “Creating a Legacy of Greatness” on Sunday.  Thanks to the lovely Audrey Flowers for styling me for the weekend and accessories curtesy of my daughter’s accessory line, “Pink Sky.”

You can get the look too!  Brought to you, in part, by  10 year-old entprepreneur Pink Sky and Businesswoman Audrey Flowers.

And when I say, I’m excited about “Creating a Legacy of Greatness” on Sunday November 20th; I mean, I’m so excited that I even got a little tongue tied! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

