Teacher’s Teachable Moment 2: ‘I’m DELIVERT!’

Looking for experts in the following topical areas for assistance with our creative curriculum conference.
1) Psychology
2) Reading comprehension/Written Composition/Research
3) Early Childhood Experiences/Education (ECE)
4) Innovation
5) Genetics/Geography
6) Anatomy/Genetics
7) Financial Literacy / Physical Education
8) Physics/Fluid Dynamics

THEE Path

Because Winter is Chill, I stepped back, I observed, and I learned a lot.

Here’s another “Teacher’s Teachable Moment” for Day 2 of Spring. 

If you are willing to take some time out and evaluate your impulses and temptations and identify the tools that are best to use in managing them, you too can say

I AM 

delivert

Here’s a list of all the things making the necessary “adaptation” this Winter revealed.  While many animals are as “free as birds” to use the “migration” method.

And while I did practice the “hibernation” option when the temperatures were below zero a few times over the season, I’ve been able to use my energy to identify “Teachable Moments.”

I have to ask myself “What temptations impede success?”  It became clear I needed a model to remind me to regularly identify tools available for self-improvement.

The model is simple, but it is often tough to…

View original post 712 more words

Leave a Reply

